Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Odyssey World Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Paso Robles

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Odyssey World Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mollymartinez 23 days ago

Shrimp Alfredo

Stir fry shrimp Every time we go to Cambria we stop in Paso Robles for lunch, we tried other restaurants over the years but this is our favorite.

Kenna about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry

I get mine with extra rice and I find myself craving this stir fry a lot. Sweet and tangy, i love it!

Peacelily4 about 1 month ago

Melted Brie on Ciabatta

So good always order this. Love the atmosphere and the service

Tina about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken on Ciabatta

I am in love with this sandwich! Every time we eat there (which is as often as we can) I pair it with the green salad and raspberry vinaigrette. The perfect meal leaves room for sharing one of their delicious desserts. The Carrot Cake is our fave. Writing this review is making me hungry. I might just have to eat out tonight!!

Salongloss818 about 2 months ago

Chunky Blue Cheese Salad

I love the chunky blue cheese salad at Odyssey World Cafe! My favorite salad ever and the fish tacos are another tasty lunch- dinner option. The deserts are incredibly delightful also. This restaurant offers great variety which is wonderful when dining with a group

Amy about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Salad

Best ahi salad I have ever had. I constantly crave it. The dressing is sooo tasty and ahi and fresh!

Kenna about 1 month ago

Blue Cheese Burger

Tried something new and I don’t think I can ever have a blue cheese burger as good as this one! new favorite:)

Cathy about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon Salad

It was good, nicely presented. My husband ordered the fish and chips and was pleased with his choice.

Galaxia Conrad about 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon on Ciabatta

This was so good! A nice large piece of salmon on a delicious ciabatta with lettuce, tomato, onions, and pesto. The fries were some of the best we've had! Can't wait to go back!

Jefcarlton 2 months ago

Meatballs Marinara

The most authentic meatballs and sauce combo in paso enjoyed every last bit



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA